Very interesting article I found, this was my highly Internationally Respected Dr.Eric P Castle from Mayo Clinic Arizona Urology Dept.


http://www.ingentaconnect.com/content/sls/jsls/2006/00000010/00000002/art00002
Very interesting article I found, this was my highly Internationally Respected Dr.Eric P Castle from Mayo Clinic Arizona Urology Dept.
This doctor performed Left laparoscopic nephroureterectomy,left aortic & intra-aortocaval lymph node dissection, a right external iliac and obturator lymph node dissection. Because I was told to have advanced stage kidney cancer, but never saw an oncologist and my urine cystology was negative for cancer, left lymph node biopsy negative for cancer cystoscopy biopsy negative for cancer and intra-operative biopsies all negative for cancer, why did this doctor proceed to remove all these organs from my body, when I only gave permission for left laparoscopic nephroureterectomy for confirmed kidney cancer. One more thing my ultrasound on 11/11/2008 clearly states no left or right renal mass, no pelvic,bladder,uterine mass.

2 Comments

  1. Michael parrish

    This was done to My wife

Trackbacks

  1. Very interesting article I found, this was my highly Internationally Respected Dr.Eric P Castle from Mayo Clinic Arizona Urology Dept. | Georjean Parrish's Blog

Leave a Reply

