The Whistleblower and the Adventist Healthcare Corporation—an Update


Share Share Share

Advent Life

[Note: If you have read this report already, scroll down to Chapter 5!]

Chapter 4: The AHS Response

I made it clear to Kevin Edgerton that in Chapter 4 of this series, I would post only material provided by the corporation without comment. After my News Editor received his letter, along with a pdf file containing AHS’s omnibus litigation, I again contacted Mr. Edgerton’s office by phone. I was told he was not available. I then left a message that I would like him to contact me regarding some of the questions his letter generated. He never returned my call.

To: http://www.atoday.org
Re: Andrew Hanson’s multi-part review of YouTube video

We would like to clarify information that has recently appeared in Adventist Today regarding a ormer AHS employee and self-described whistleblower.

The former employee accessed, downloaded and removed without authorization confidential patient records and confidential litigation documents from the work…

View original post 2,648 more words

Leave a Reply

